ISCHOOL SAFETY TASK FORCE





April 24, 2018 3:30 p.m.-5:30 p.m.—CTC@Hull (Room D136)

- I. Welcome and Introductions
 - A. Dianne Smith

Chesterfield School Board, Clover Hill District

- B. Dr. Javaid Siddiqi Chesterfield School Board, Midlothian District
- C. Co-Chair Honorable Brian Moran Secretary of Public Safety and Homeland Security, Commonwealth of Virginia
- D. Co-Chair Honorable Laura Fornash
 Former Secretary of Education, Commonwealth of Virginia
- II. School Safety—Working Group #2 Donald Green Safety and Security Manager, Chesterfield Schools
- III. Break
- IV. Student Support Services—Working Group #4 Bryan Carr Counseling Coordinator, Chesterfield Schools

Hope Murphy Social Worker Coordinator, Chesterfield Schools

- V. Next Steps
 Co-Chair Honorable Brian Moran
- VI. Adjournment

NEXT MEETING OF THE TASK FORCE—May 23, 2018 (9:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m.)—CTC@Hull (Room D136)